Mommy’s Makeupღ

 

Today was a typical lazy Sunday.. Until I got the idea to tiptoe to my parents bathroom and explore the big bag of magic my mommy uses when she gets ready! There’s so many cool things in this bag.. pink sparkly stuff for your cheeks and lipstick. I smeared some on my cheeks and my lips just like mommy does. I’m unsure of how this mess got on the floor buts its so pretty so I just left it!

Body: TD Baby Girl Body (Toddledoo Store)

Head: Toddledoo Store Kiki Mesh Head (Toddledoo Store)

 Skin: Abigail Buff (Bad Seed)

Eyes: Romantic Eye Applier Hud (Toddledoo Store)

Shape: Toddledoo Baby Maddy (Bad Seed) I have made some minor adjustments as needed.

Hair: Pr!tty-Juno

Current Outfit:

Cupcake Cape (MuddPuddles)

Shoes: Part of Little Diva Dress Up Day Outfit I will provide the marketplace link below.

♔Skirt/Bloomers: Light Bloomers White- A exclusive item from a past Color Me Cute Event

♔MakeUp on the floor was part of a kit called Mommas Closet by Kidz Labz

 

Links to items featured in this post:

Little Diva Outift: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Little-DivaDress-Up-Day/8598627

Kidz Labs Mommas Closet: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/KidzLabz-Mommas-closet/4770516

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mommy’s Makeupღ

Leave a Reply

