Balls and more balls..

Last night my parents went out on a date and I wasn’t aloud to go. I know how rude.. So while they were gone I had my own fun in the living room with my ball pit and slide! I have the best big sister ever for letting this happen!

 

Body: TD Baby Girl Body (Toddledoo Store)

Head: Toddledoo Store Kiki Mesh Head (Toddledoo Store)

 Skin: Abigail Buff (Bad Seed)

Eyes: Romantic Eye Applier Hud (Toddledoo Store)

Shape: Custom

Hair: D!va Lili Type A

Nails: Polished Mermaid Scales

Outfit:

Love me, Love you Outfit- (Blossom)

Boots: Amanda Outfit (Soda Pop Shop)

Props and Poses:

Ball Pit: Pink (Cute Bytes)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

