Monkey See.. Monkey Do

This is my monkey Rose.. We learn lots of cool things by watching all the grown ups.. from awesome new worlds to cool finger gestures.. But I’m pretty sure some of them I’m not supposed to repeat or use because sometimes I end up with soap in my mouth or sitting on the timeout chair.. 

Body: TD Baby Girl Body (Toddledoo Store)

Head: Toddledoo Store Kiki Mesh Head (Toddledoo Store)

 Skin: Abigail Buff (Bad Seed)

Eyes: Romantic Eye Applier Hud (Toddledoo Store)

Shape: Custom

Hair: Lili (D!VA)

Nails: My Heart (Polished)

Outfit:

Wild At Heart Dress (Tiny Trinkets); Part of Shop Hop!!

♔Gladiator Sandals;Black (Little Miss)

Props and Poses:

♔Monkey (p.o.s.e)

 

Leave a Reply

