The Ultimate Cookie Battle! ♔

Oh my goodness I gotta tell you guys what happened today! I went in the kitchen to get cookies.. and with my own two eyes I seen DINOSAURS!! I grabbed my new dragon wrap from Breaux Jr and my sword and fought my way to the cookie jar… They didn’t give up easy its a good thing I’m super brave! Be sure to grab your own Dragon Wrap and The Hello Beautiful Event so your ready for all your battles! 

Body: TD Baby Girl Body (Toddledoo Store)

Head: Moon Bento Mesh Head (Toddleoo Store) 

 Skin: Abigail Buff (Bad Seed)

Eyes: Catwa Eyes (Catwa)

Shape: Custom

Hair:Sweet (Magika)

Nails: Polka-dot Nails (Polished)

Outfit:

Jet Outfit; Indigo(Plum)

Purple Dragon Patterned Blankie Wrap(Breaux Jr) @Hello Beautiful Event !

Props and Poses:

*AR*-Rawr Bedroom Set;Stegosaurus and Brontosaurus

Rex-O-Saurus-Pink (Boogers)

{What Next}-Dotty Cookie Jar

{What Next}-Dotty Plate of Cookies

Hello Beautiful Landmark:

https://tinyurl.com/zcnhfuq

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

