The Great Bedtime Adventures!

bedtime

I don’t know about you but when my parents say that B word.. I start to get nervous.. because usually I’m not through with all my adventures.. My mommy says that when I’m asleep I get to go on adventures to far away places like Neverland! Maybe I can meet Peterpan, Captain Hook, or even Tinkerbell!

Body: TD Baby Girl Body (Toddledoo Store)

Head: Toddledoo Store Kiki Mesh Head (Toddledoo Store)

 Skin: Abigail Buff (Bad Seed)

Eyes: Romantic Eye Applier Hud (Toddledoo Store)

Shape: Custom

Hair: Pr!tty-Juno

♔Nails: Polished Unicorn Glitter 

Outfit:

♔ Ellie Onesie- Rose (Petite Bowtique) Available in a variety of patterns, available for bigs and littles!

Props and Poses:

Arie Rocking Chair: (MuddPuddles)

Bathroom Sink: (MuddPuddles) Full of adorable poses!

Duck Trainer Potty(Sweet Baby)

Leave a comment